<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Spammer: World Wine Boutique</title>
	<atom:link href="http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/</link>
	<description>Website of Joshua McGee</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:51:12 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: mcgees.org</title>
		<link>http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/comment-page-1/#comment-75248</link>
		<dc:creator>mcgees.org</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Dec 2010 10:10:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/#comment-75248</guid>
		<description>&lt;b&gt;Wow&lt;/b&gt;.  Looking through Google records now available to me through Webmaster Tools, it turns out that someone asked for this blog post to be removed from Google&#039;s index shortly after is was written, on the grounds of &quot;SafeSearch filtering&quot; when one is searching for -- get ready -- &lt;i&gt;&quot;world wine boutique&quot;&lt;/i&gt;.  I wonder &lt;i&gt;what&lt;/i&gt; entity could &lt;i&gt;possibly&lt;/i&gt; have initiated this request.  I imagine that anyone with this kind of balls would be willing to &lt;i&gt;spam people&lt;/i&gt;, too.

(By the way, Google denied the request.)

It looks like the company is out of business now.  Too bad, because I would have had a &lt;i&gt;field day&lt;/i&gt; with this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><b>Wow</b>.&nbsp; Looking through Google records now available to me through Webmaster Tools, it turns out that someone asked for this blog post to be removed from Google&#8217;s index shortly after is was written, on the grounds of &#8220;SafeSearch filtering&#8221; when one is searching for &#8212; get ready &#8212; <i>&#8220;world wine boutique&#8221;</i>.&nbsp; I wonder <i>what</i> entity could <i>possibly</i> have initiated this request.&nbsp; I imagine that anyone with this kind of balls would be willing to <i>spam people</i>, too.</p>
<p>(By the way, Google denied the request.)</p>
<p>It looks like the company is out of business now.&nbsp; Too bad, because I would have had a <i>field day</i> with this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joshua <i>(Site Owner)</i></title>
		<link>http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/comment-page-1/#comment-42055</link>
		<dc:creator>Joshua <i>(Site Owner)</i></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Dec 2007 06:19:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mcgees.org/2007/12/07/spammer-world-wine-boutique/#comment-42055</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.spamblogging.com/archives/000043.html&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;How to be an effective spammer &#8212; an intriguing thought-experiment.&lt;/a&gt;  I highly recommend a read.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.spamblogging.com/archives/000043.html" rel="nofollow">How to be an effective spammer &mdash; an intriguing thought-experiment.</a>&nbsp; I highly recommend a read.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

